Bartho, NetMaker Management.... Many bugs throughout scriptcase. Sloppy Business!

Bartho, Netmaker management,
STILL many ridiculous (ridiculous simply due to sloppy business practice) bugs! I am NOT an advanced programmer… therefore, the issues I keep identifying are what anyone who is attempting to provide projects/applications for an end user would normally experience using Scriptcase (v6, v7 and v8).

1. Options -> settings -> default values AND (once into a project) Project -> default values NOTHING makes “common sense” i.e. If I have the global options->settings-defaults values set, once I’m into the project the project default values SHOULD be set from the options->settings default values.

2. Once I’ve set the default values for the project, I SHOULD be able to use the express edit to without some other crap already entered that has nothing to do with the project default values i.e. model for header, model for body and model for footer SHOULD reflect the defaults set for the project.

3. When using the express edit and with the option to “show header/footer” set to NO, all applications are reset all the header/footer OTHER THAN the default option set in the project->default values.

3a) Once I’ve used the express edit, I still have to go through all the apps to make sure the header/footer is properly set on/off.

1. There should be / needs to be an option to SET ALL options based on the hierarcy i.e. SC -> Options -> Settings -> Default values
    If I go through all the trouble of setting the default values here, then why must I go through all the trouble of setting the default values for each project??? I should be able to set a project defaults based on the global defaults… If I use the express edit, WHY does the express edit NOT comply with the project defaults???